莫雷is a liar

莫雷is a liar

亮了(0)
回复

真哈登啊

真哈登啊

亮了(0)
回复

Hi James!I am a student,i am also a passionate basketball fan.I often watch your games and i learn a lot from you.You are really a good basketball player and you are the MVP in my heart .Although i can't meet you now,I hope to meet you in the future.And i hope you win the champion next season.Let's go !I hope to receive your reply .

Hi James!I am a student,i am also a passionate basketball fan.I often watch your games and i learn a lot from you.You are really a good basketball player and you are the MVP in my heart .Although i can't meet you now,I hope to meet you in the future.And i hope you win the champion next season.Let's go !I hope to receive your reply .

亮了(0)
回复

which skill is you favourite

which skill is you favourite

亮了(0)
回复

Hello, James. I really like you and look forward to your performance next season. I really want your electronic signature. Thank you.i will support u all the time

Hello, James. I really like you and look forward to your performance next season. I really want your electronic signature. Thank you.i will support u all the time

亮了(0)
回复

Harden,Do you know kevin durant?

Harden,Do you know kevin durant?

亮了(0)
回复

亮了(0)
回复

Harden!I'm your fans,I'm a high school student,In the future,I want to see you in the China and play basketball,You often give me confidence when I'm in trouble,Just like how you can give your teammates motivation when the team is in difficulty

Harden!I'm your fans,I'm a high school student,In the future,I want to see you in the China and play basketball,You often give me confidence when I'm in trouble,Just like how you can give your teammates motivation when the team is in difficulty

亮了(0)
回复

大屁股,去夜店了嘛?

大屁股,去夜店了嘛?

亮了(0)
回复
引用 @Harden1989 发表的:
只看此人

Clippers.

Clippers.

Hell yeah let’s go get it

Hell yeah let’s go get it

亮了(0)
回复
引用 @Harden1989 发表的:
只看此人

Clippers.

Clippers.

That's a good answer.

That's a good answer.

亮了(0)
回复